Board Members

/Board Members
Board Members2018-10-05T12:43:36+00:00

RTA Officers and Board 2018-2019


Vice President, Administration

Vice President, Ways and Means

Vice President, Finance



Immediate Past President

Past President


Mr. Eric Shoenfeld 

Rabbi Elliot Plotnick 

Mrs. Robyn Galpern 

Mr. Josh Goldberg

Dr. Karen Wharton

Mr. Avi Gunzburg 

Mrs. Rebecca Kalman-Winston 

Dr. Bob Weisberger 

Mr. David Hecht 

BOARD MEMBERS (One year remaining)

 Rabbi Michael Aronowitz

BOARD MEMBERS (To be elected to a two-year term)

Mrs. Ann Eisenberg 

Mrs. Helen Griffin

Mr. Seth Kaplan

Ms. Shira Lanyi 

Dr. Tino Habib 

BOARD MEMBERS (To be elected to a one-year term)

Mr. Russ Jennings

Ms. Holly Moskowitz

Josh Silverman

Ira Korshin

Nominating Committee:

Dr. Bob Weisberger, Mrs. Rebecca Kalman-Winston, Mr. Brian Greene, Mrs. Ellen Renee Adams, Mr. David Hecht, Rabbi Yosef Bart

Article V, Section C of our Constitution and Bylaws states:
“Any Regular Member shall be entitled to make additional nominations provided that the nomination is seconded by at least five (5) additional Regular Members and nomination and seconds submitted in writing with at least six (6) different signatures, ten (10) days before the annual meeting addressed to the president at the school’s current address.”